Crafts Application (Accepted)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Crafts Application (Accepted)

Post by Craafts on Sun May 18, 2014 1:44 am

Main Character

In-game name: Crafts

Job: Dual Blade

Level: 201

Do you have experience with bossing: I have experience with more "common" bosses such as ht/cht, zak etc. I don't have any experience with CRA bosses and hard Magnus yet. And the few (like three runs hehe) empress runs I've been too wasn't very successful unfortunatley...

-----------------------------------------------------------------

About Yourself

Tell us about yourself: I hate writing about myself since I can never come up with things to write about.
Anyways, I'm currently in my 2nd year in highschool where I'm studying economics (eww). I loove sports,music and history (a bit random, I know). I also have a werid sense of humor.
In my spare time I like to eat, go out with friends, to eat some more, watch football, hockey and basketball games and did I mention I like to eat? I used to play hockey but I got injured so bad (knee injury) that after 12 years of playing the sport, I had to quit.
If you want to know anything else about me, just ask and I will answer =)    

MapleStory History

How long have you been playing? 2005 - till now

List of all of the character names you have used in EMS: Crafts, Behavoirs, Classes and a bunch of linkskill mules that I don't use anymore.

List of all of the previous guild(s) you have been in: UrbanLegend, Dragonite, Enora, Nandos / Veirfy are the more serious guilds I've been in.

Why did you leave your previous guild(s)? UrbanLegend started to die so the active members from it created Dragonite and then our leader got hacked and the hacker deleted the guild for some reason. I left Enora since I needed a break from the game due to some irl issues that was happening. Nandos / Verify has become very inactive with only around 3-4 members online unfortunatley, so I decided to leave it.

Game Activity